Regione
SICILIA
Regione Sicilia
FILCAMS AgrigentoMatteo Cimarra, 29 P. Castro
Agrigento 92100
agrigento@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS CaltagironeScala Santa Maria del Monte, 7
Caltagirone 95041
caltagirone@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS CaltanissettaPiazza Luigi Capuana, 29
Caltanissetta 93100
emanuelescicolone@libero.it
FILCAMS CataniaVia Oberdan, 150
Catania 95124
catania@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS EnnaVia Carducci, 16
Enna 94100
enna@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS MessinaVia Peculio Frumentario
Messina 98122
messina@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS PalermoVia Giovanni Meli, 5
Palermo 90133
palermo@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS RagusaVico Cairoli Pal. Cocim
Ragusa 97100
ragusa@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS Reg.le SiciliaVia Arrigo Boito, 3
Palermo 90145
regionalesicilia@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS SiracusaViale Santa Panagia, 207
Siracusa 96100
siracusa@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS TaorminaVia Naumachia, 5 98039taormina@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS Termini ImereseVia Piersanti Mattarella, 15/H
Termini Imerese
FILCAMS TrapaniVia Garibaldi, 77
Trapani 91100
trapanifilcams@gmail.com