Regione
SICILIA
Regione Sicilia
FILCAMS AgrigentoVia Matteo Cimarra, 29/P
Agrigento 92100
agrigento@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS CaltagironeScala S. Maria del Monte, 7
Caltagirone 95041
caltagirone@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS CaltanissettaP.zza L. Capuana, 29
Caltanissetta 93100
caltanissetta@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS CataniaVia La Spezia, 1
Catania 95128
catania@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS EnnaVia Carducci, 16
Enna 94100
enna@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS MessinaVia Peculio Frumentario, 6
Messina 98122
messina@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS PalermoVia Giovanni Meli, 5
Palermo 90133
palermo@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS RagusaVico Cairoli Pal. Cocim
Ragusa 97100
ragusa@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS Reg.le SiciliaVia Arrigo Boito, 3
Palermo 90145
regionalesicilia@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS SiracusaViale Santa Panagia, 207
Siracusa 96100
siracusa@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS TaorminaVia Naumachia, 5
Taormina (ME) 98039
FILCAMS Termini ImereseVia Piersanti Mattarella, 15/H
Termini Imerese (PA)
FILCAMS TrapaniVia Garibaldi, 77
Trapani 91100
trapani@filcams.cgil.it