Regione
PIEMONTE
Regione Piemonte
FILCAMS AlessandriaVia Cavour 27
Alessandria 15100
alessandria@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS AstiP.zza Marconi 26
Asti 14100
asti@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS BiellaVia Lamarmora 4
Biella 13900
biella@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS CuneoVia Michele Coppino, 2bis
Cuneo 12100
cuneo@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS Novara Verbania Cusio OssolaVia Mameli 7/b
Novara 28100
novara@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS Reg.le PiemonteVia Pedrotti 5
Torino 10152
regionalepiemonte@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS TorinoVia Pedrotti 5
Torino 10152
torino@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS VercelliVia StarÓ, 2
Vercelli 13100
vercelli@filcams.cgil.it