Regione
LOMBARDIA
Regione Lombardia
FILCAMS BergamoVia Garibaldi 3/E
Bergamo 24122
bergamo@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS BresciaVia Fratelli Folonari 20
Brescia 25126
brescia@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS ComoVia Italia Libera 23
Como 22100
como@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS CremonaVia Mantova 25
Cremona 26100
cremona@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS LeccoVia Besonda Superiore, 11
Lecco 22053
lecco@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS LodiVia Lodi Vecchio, 31
Lodi 26900
lodi@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS MantovaVia Argentina Altobelli 5
Mantova 46100
mantova@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS MilanoCorso di Porta Vittoria 43
Milano 20122
milano@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS Milano GiambellinoVia Giambellino 115
Milano 20146
FILCAMS Milano LambrateVia Conterosso 30
Milano 20134
FILCAMS Milano San SiroP.le Segesta 4
Milano 20148
FILCAMS Milano SestoVia Breda 57
Sesto San Giovanni 20099
FILCAMS Monza BrianzaVia Monte Oliveto 7
Monza 20052
monza.brianza@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS PaviaV.le Damiano Chiesa 2
Pavia 27100
pavia@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS Reg.le LombardiaCorso di Porta Vittoria 43
Milano 20122
regionalelombardia@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS SondrioVia Petrini 14
Sondrio 23100
sondrio@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS Ticino OlonaVia Volturno 2
Legnano (MI) 20025
ticino_olona@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS ValcamonicaVia Saletti 14
Darfo Boario Terme (BS) 25047
valcamonica@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS VareseVia Nino Bixio 37
Varese 21100
varese@filcams.cgil.it