Regione
ABRUZZO
Regione Abruzzo
FILCAMS AvezzanoP.zza B. Corbi, 4
Avezzano 67051
avezzano@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS ChietiVia P.B. Valera, 4
Chieti 66100
chieti@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS L'AquilaVia del Crocifisso,10
L'Aquila 67100
l'aquila@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS Lancianofilcams@cgillanciano.it
FILCAMS PescaraVia B. Croce, 108
Pescara 65100
pescara@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS Reg.le AbruzzoVia B. Croce, 108
Pescara 65100
regionaleabruzzo@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS SulmonaVico del Vecchio, 5
Sulmona 67039
sulmona@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS TeramoV.le F.Crispi 173
Teramo 64100
teramo@filcams.cgil.it